Home » Uncategorized » To fall in love for the second time or the “art” of giving back

To fall in love for the second time or the “art” of giving back

irevuo

art_loveI never thought love could possibly be divided. I never thought of love as a unique feeling capable of conquering two different spaces, heart and mind,  with the same intensity, but with different valence. Today I can confirm that I’ve fallen in love for the second time: with my work, meaning  my writing( don’t take me as a narcissist, I’m  not one of them).  Along singing, which is my medicine for every kind of moral disease I’m dealing with, writing has become the attainable substance of happiness, the second and most sincere fulfillment, besides the love for that one single person.

View original post 673 more words

Leave a Reply

