Home » Uncategorized » And That Is How I Finish…

And That Is How I Finish…

I feel so liberated, falling down
Peaceful and satisfied.
Happy to be free from all the pain, to be free of mundane life.
Hands outstretched, I fall on my back
In the darkened sky, high high above the stars.
The earth illuminated beneath, but the moon nowhere in sight.
I have a smile on my face,
Of fulfillment and acceptance
Of a wait that is finally over.
I feel so light like a falling star
I have no idea what direction I fall
But I fall…I keep going
I’m not scared. I am nothing.
Just complete, at the End.

Leave a Reply

