Home » Uncategorized » A World Of Joy

A World Of Joy

I hear your voice and I fly to a world of joy,
It’s more than music, it spreads like warmth inside.
Touching every nerve and radiating on every side.
I glow in its shine,I feel an euphoria I can’t define.
I replay it in my head a thousand times,
For a thousand days and thousand nights.
Yet every time it kisses my heart like it were a first time.
You are magical, Your magic is your voice.
And even if I hear it no more, the pure elation
Of every word you ever said to me
Will always be mine.

Leave a Reply

